BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carl Carlsen, President

Western Ag & Turf
carl@westernagandturf.com

Frank Toves, Vice President

IDC, Inc.
ftoves@idcsupply.com

Liz Goodman, Secretary/Treasurer

Netafim USA
elizabeth.goodman@netafim.com

Jordan Fortier, Director

Reedley Irrigation & Supply
jafortier@reedleyirrigation.com

 

Ron Dutra, Director

Netafim USA
ron.dutra@netafim.com

 

Paul McFadden, Past President
 

pmcfadden0013@gmail.com

Dan Schueler, Director

Senninger Irrigation
dan.schueler@senninger.com


Curtis Lutje, Director

Laurel Ag
clutje@laurel-ag.com
 

Jim Lauria, Director

Mazzei Injector Co., LLC
jlauria@mazzei.net

Jane Townsend
Executive Director

jane@agamsi.com