BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Frank Toves, President

IDC, Inc.
ftoves@idcsupply.com
 

Carl Carlsen, Past President

Western Ag & Turf
carl@westernagandturf.com

Liz Goodman, Vice President

Netafim USA
elizabeth.goodman@netafim.com

Jordan Fortier, Director

Reedley Irrigation & Supply
jafortier@reedleyirrigation.com

 

Ron Dutra, Director

Netafim USA
ron.dutra@netafim.com

 

Paul McFadden, Director
 

pmcfadden0013@gmail.com

 

Ryan Pehle, Director

Toro Ag
ryan.pehle@toro.com


Curtis Lutje, Secretary/Treasurer

Laurel Ag
clutje@laurel-ag.com
 

Jim Lauria, Director

Mazzei Injector Co., LLC
jlauria@mazzei.net

Jane Townsend
Executive Director

jane@agamsi.com